Treat Tuesday

Well I set about all ready to tell you about the things I had bought this week and do my usual frown on the fashion pages but after my lovely break in the New Forest I want to just say that today, for treat tuesday, I just think you should all do something a little indulgent.

Whether that be – a weekend in the new forest (which I would really recommend everyone does) or whether it just be say sod it to the diet and go and have that lovely tempting cream cake.

Just do something today that is about you and feels a little indulgent.  Break down those self restraints and break the routine.

A little R&R is a must for everyone.

There will be more tales and pictures to come of the weekend but for now – this was my Monday commute, instead of having to walk a few miles to work or sit on a stinky bus with anti social people I got to walk around the countryside and bump into these little fellas.

Image

Leave a Reply

