Throwback Thursday/Snow White

So here is a picture of me and my friend Adrian – back in the days when I was out all hours, every hour if possible.  I’d leave a shower of glitter behind me, I kid you not, it was a standing joke that there was a circle of glitter around my desk at work.  I burned the candle at both ends and in the middle and every which way I could.

Image

I would go out dancing as often as possible and Friday nights especially would be where I would dance away any stresses or tensions of the week and live again.

Last week I went out dancing for the first time in way too long and I haven’t felt so free and alive in a long time.

This time I did it without smoking though as I have long since (thankfully) kicked that habit to the curb.  

Leave a Reply

