Hello out there…..

I just want to say ‘Hello.’

I am starting up this blog for something a bit more creative – to give me a bit more direction.  I hope. I aim to put up topics about life that interest me, spark something off in my imagination, make me feel some form of emotion, be it good or bad and sometimes I will post up my stories.  I like to write.  I am working on my second novel and sometimes only have time for short stories, whereby I feel this blog might be a good vessel.  Sometimes I find lovely things online to make and do and I will share those things too.

I hope you will find something lovely and something inspiring among the pages that this blog will hopefully grow into.

Definately_time_for_tea_by_Mimi_93

Leave a Reply

